Executive Bodies

Image
Name
Designation
Info
Social Links
Arona Dorin Chowdhury
President

Email: arona.dorin@northsouth.edu

S. M. Abdul Ahad
Vice-President

Email: abdul.ahad@northsouth.edu

Muhammad Sakib Khan
General Secratory & Treasurer (In-charge)

Email: muhammad.sakib@northsouth.edu

Fahimuzzaman
Joint Secretory

Email: fahimuz.zaman@northsouth.edu

Ahmed Mostafa Sunny
Director of Media & Corporate

Email: ahmed.mostafa@northsouth.edu

Adnan Shahriar
Director of Logistics

Email: adnan.shariar@northsouth.edu

Mahmudur Rashid Aurko
Director of R&D

Email: mahmudur.rashid@northsouth.edu

Khandokar Shafkatuzzaman
Director of Promotions

Email: shafkatuzzaman.khandokar@northsouth.edu

Jesia Quader Yuki
Director of Publications

Email: jesia.quader@northsouth.edu